Unser Team

Mag.a Christine Koller

Geschäftsführerin

T.: +43316 40 12 67 384
E: ch.koller@bwsg.at

Dr. Jürgen Dumpelnik

Geschäftsführer

T.: +43316 40 12 67 382
E: j.dumpelnik@bwsg.at

Dr. Rainer Knödl

Stabsstelle Recht/Prokurist

T.: +43316 40 12 67 386
E: r.knoedl@bwsg.at

Bianca Walgram

Assistentin Geschäftsführung

T.: +43316 40 12 67 374
E: b.walgram@bwsg.at

Mag.a Stephanie Wintersteller-Vogel

derzeit in Karenz

Dipl.Ing.in Lisa Kowatsch

derzeit in Karenz

Heidi Kranjc

Hausverwalterin

T.: +43316 40 12 67 387
E: h.kranjc@bwsg.at

Günter Kögl

Hausverwalter

T.: +43316 40 12 67 373
E: g.koegl@bwsg.at

Julia Ternoschek

Vergabe

T.: +43-664-600 88 389
E: j.ternoschek@bwsg.at

Doris Maier

Assistentin Günter Kögl

T.: +43316 40 12 67 371
E: d.maier@bwsg.at

Andrea Steiner

Assistentin Heidi Kranjc

T.: +43316 40 12 67 389
E: a.steiner@bwsg.at

Manuela Wallner

Vergabe

T.: +43316 40 12 67 383
E: m.wallner@bwsg.at

Sabrina Bauer

Servicecenter

T.: +43316 40 12 67 371
E: s.bauer@bwsg.at

Christian Koller

Servicecenter

T.: +43316 40 12 67 370
E: c.koller@bwsg.at

Ing. Andreas Kertsch

Baumanagement

T.: +43316 40 12 67 393
E: a.kertsch@bwsg.at

Ing. Andreas Huber-Peter, BSc

Baumanagement

T.: +43316 40 12 67 380
E: a.huber-peter@bwsg.at